Got a new dive resort?
Wanna show the world some cool new scuba gear?
We love hearing from you industry folks.

If you’d like to see your ad in our magazines or on our website, or if you just wanna say hi, please contact us.

Sales Managers (Regional)
Anne Low anne@uw360.asia
Ace ace@uw360.asia
Desmond desmond@uw360.asia

Sales/Marketing Manager & Brand Manager for Asia Dive Expo (ADEX)
Cassandra Dragon cassandra@uw360.asia

Events/Marketing Manager
Karter Lee karter@uw360.asia

Events/Marketing Manager
Berri Tay berri@uw360.asia

Downloads

For the online media kit or for any other enquiries, drop us a note!